Today, Sunday, September 19, 2010, Rob McConnell is re-running an interview of me from 2008 concerning my book Christ in Egypt: The Horus-Jesus Connection. You can access the show here:

The following interview can be heard starting at:

10 PM-2 AM EST/7 PM-11 PM PST

Network 1:

2 AM-6 AM EST/11 PM-2 AM PST

Network 2:

6 PM-10 PM EST/3 PM-7 PM PST

On the TalkStar Radio Network from the Washington DC Affiliate at:

http://radiotime.com/WebTuner.aspx?StationId=100596&ProgramId=149441&

Or Apple iTunes at:

http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewPodcast?id=295327298

Or at The ‘X’ Zone Podcast website at:

http://www.xzonepodcast.com/

Here’s Rob’s write-up of my segment:

ACHARYA S – Christ in Egypt: The Horus-Jesus Connection – Acharya S, whose real name is D.M. Murdock, was classically educated at some of the finest schools, receiving an undergraduate degree in Classics, Greek Civilization, from Franklin & Marshall College, the 17th oldest college in the United States. At F&M, listed in the “highly selective” category in guides to top colleges and universities, Murdock studied under Dr. Robert Barnett, Dr. Joel Farber and Dr. Ann Steiner, among others. Acharya S aka D.M. Murdock has gained expertise in several religions, as well as knowledge about other esoterica and mystical subjects. She is also the author of several books, including The Christ Conspiracy… Her book Suns of God: Krishna , Buddha and Christ Unveiled, is an expansion of the themes and thesis of The Christ Conspiracy. Acharya’s book Who Was Jesus? Fingerprints of The Christ represents a scientific analysis of the data regarding this alleged superhuman god who purportedly walked the earth. Articles by Acharya S have been published in Exposure, Steamshovel Press, Paranoia, as well as other periodicals and ezines.